Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Little Tikes DiscoverSounds Shape, Sort & Scatter Interactive Shape Sorter | Review & Giveaway Ends 11/6

Little Tikes DiscoverSounds Shape Sorter 11/14

win MAC Lipstick of your choice!!

Anastasia Beverly Hills I Want You To Want Me & Kisses On My List 2012 Review + Giveaway!

Mary Kay NouriShine Plus Lip Gloss Review & Giveaway

Aquaphor Review & $50 Gift Card Giveaway!!

Sunday, October 28, 2012

Saturday, October 27, 2012

Elmo’s Magic Numbers DVD Giveaway

48 Hour Contest: $50 Visa Gift Card And Prize Pack From Chasing Mavericks

#ChasingMavericks in Theaters This Friday 10/26 {Giveaway} and

Friday, October 26, 2012

Thursday, October 25, 2012

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Now Available -- THE HEART OF CHRISTMAS on DVD (Review and Giveaway)


Safe Haven in Theaters February 8th (Giveaway)

Celebrate Halloween with NCircle (giveaway)

Disney's Secret Of The Wings + Tinker Bell Prize Pack Giveaway

Monday, October 22, 2012

Sunday, October 21, 2012

Thursday, October 18, 2012

Disney’s Secret of the Wings DVD (+1 Prize Package) Giveaway – 5 Winners!!

mark Giveaway

Sunday, October 14, 2012

Infiniti Pro by Conair and the Conair Retractable Bristle Brush ~ Review & Giveaway

Convertible Car Seat: What saved our car trips

Thursday, October 11, 2012

Tuesday, October 9, 2012



How to Turn Any Room of Your Home into a Kid-Friendly Haunted House and a Great HERSHEY’S Giveaway!

Celebrate Halloween With Hershey's #Giveaway

Safety 1st Cubikals Review & Giveaway

Pantene Pro-V Daily Moisture Renewal | Review and Giveaway

LAYLA Cosmetics: Magneffect, Hologram, Softouch Lacquer Review and Giveaway~ 10/21

Mia Mariu Giveaway

Saturday, October 6, 2012

Giveaway – Dora The Explorer: Dora’s Royal Rescue by Nickelodeon

Not Your Mother's Review & Giveaway!

Mía Mariú Liquid Foundation and Concealer Review + Giveaway!

48 HOUR CONTEST: Long Day of Childhood

Mia Mariu Mineral Cosmetics #GIVEAWAY

Mia Mariu Mineral Makeup *Review & Giveaway*

Rock of Ages Review & Giveaway (ends 10/18/12) #RockofAges

Friday, October 5, 2012

48 HOUR CONTEST: Long Day of Childhood

Review & Giveaway – Silk Keratin Hair Care Products by Inova Professional

First Blogaversary Giveaway! Jessica Custom Nail Color Polishes

Is Beauty Only Skin Deep? ($50 Visa Gift Card Giveaway)

Curvy Kate for curvelicious you! – giveaway ends 10/24

Clairol Professional Care and Styling Line | Review and Giveaway

Celebrate a Spook-tacular Halloween with Kraft

There are Monsters in my Cereal! #MyBlogSpark {Ends 10/18}

Review & Giveaway – Lash Perfection Kit by Mary Kay

Thursday, October 4, 2012

General Mills Big G Monster Cereals Are Back! {Giveaway} and

Wednesday, October 3, 2012

Flatout Prize Pack and $50 Walmart Gift Card Giveaway

Pound Puppies: Super Secret Pup Club ~ Review & Giveaway (5 winners!) (US)

After a long day of childhood you need… (giveaway ends 10/19/12)

Big G Monster Cereal and Target GC Giveaway!

Tom & Jerry: Robin Hood and his Merry Mouse releases on Blu-ray/DVD today! {giveaway}!+Mail

My Blog Spark: Big G Monster Cereals Now at Target Giveaway~ 10/17

The First Years Compass B570 Pathway Booster Seat ~ Review and Giveaway! (US)

Blogversary Giveaway: Cook 'n Grow™ Kitchen by Little Tikes

Monday, October 1, 2012